中文
Home
About Us
Ambassador's Message
Ambassador's Biography
Ambassador's Remarks
Embassy Info
Embassy News
China and Norway
Consular & Visa
Notice
Visa
Document Legalization
Forms for Download
Press Service
Economy & Trade
Culture
Education
Science & Technology
Embassy Address
Chancery: Tuengen Alle 2B
Tel: +47 2249 2052
NOTICE:
Consular & Visa Section: Holmenveien 5 (Office Open:9:00-11:30 Workday,NOT INSIDE THE EMBASSY)
Tel: +47 2249 0570 (Telephone hour 14:00-15:00 Workday)
Home > About Us > Embassy Info
· Embassy Info
Topics

Xinjiang Tianshan Net
China Official Web Portal
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Commerce
Ministry of Culture
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Science
Xinhua News Agency
Ministries of Central Government
中文
Home
About Us
Ambassador's Message
Ambassador's Biography
Ambassador's Remarks
Embassy Info
Embassy News
China and Norway
Consular & Visa
Notice
Visa
Document Legalization
Forms for Download
Press Service
Economy & Trade
Culture
Education
Science & Technology
Embassy Address
Chancery: Tuengen Alle 2B
Tel: +47 2249 2052
NOTICE:
Consular & Visa Section: Holmenveien 5 (Office Open:9:00-11:30 Workday,NOT INSIDE THE EMBASSY)
Tel: +47 2249 0570 (Telephone hour 14:00-15:00 Workday)
Home > About Us > Embassy Info
Embassy Info

Embassy Tel. 22492052

webmaster@chinese-embassy.no

 

Counsellor

counsellor@chinese-embassy.no

 

Political Section

Tuengen Alle 2B, 0244 Oslo

Tel.22920897

political@chinese-embassy.no

Tel.22493857 (Ambassador's secretary)

protocol@chinese-embassy.no

 

Administrative Section

Tuengen Alle 2B, 0244 Oslo

Tel.22495541

administration@chinese-embassy.no

 

Consular Section

Holmenveien 5, 0374 Oslo

Office Hours. 09.00-11.30 (Mon.-Fri.)

Tel. 22490570

(Telephone hour 14:00 - 15:00 on workday )

Fax. 22920677

consular@chinese-embassy.no

visa@chinese-embassy.no

 

Cultural Section

Tuengen Alle 2B, 0244 Oslo

Tel. 22138486

Fax. 22138486

culture@chinese-embassy.no

 

Scientific & Technological Section

Tuengen Alle 2B, 0244 Oslo

Tel. 22492922

Fax. 22492922

scitech@chinese-embassy.no

 

Economic & Commercial Section

Inkognitogata 11, 0258 Oslo

Tel. 22449638

Fax. 22447230

commerce@chinese-embassy.no

 

Educational Section

Holmenkollveien 30B, 0376 Oslo

Tel. 22494285

Fax. 22495855

education@chinese-embassy.no

 

Military Attache's Office

Tuengen Alle 2B, 0244 Oslo

Tel. 22490693

Fax. 22921978

military@chinese-embassy.no

 

Suggest To A Friend
  Print